[av_heading tag=’h3′ padding=’11’ heading=’Docentes de la UNNATEC’ color=” style=” custom_font=” size=” subheading_active=” subheading_size=’10’ custom_class=”] [av_heading heading=’ESCUELA DE CONTABILIDAD’ tag=’h4′ color=” custom_font=” style=” size=” subheading_active=” subheading_size=’10’ padding=’3′] [/av_heading] [av_heading tag=’h4′ padding=’3′ heading=’ESCUELA DE CONTABILIDAD’ color=’meta-heading’ style=” custom_font=” size=” subheading_active=” subheading_size=’10’ custom_class=”] [av_heading heading=’ESCUELA DE CONTABILIDAD’ tag=’h4′ color=” custom_font=” style=” size=” subheading_active=” subheading_size=’10’ padding=’3′] [/av_heading] [av_table purpose=’tabular’ pricing_table_design=’avia_pricing_default’ pricing_hidden_cells=” caption=” responsive_styling=’avia_responsive_table’] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]FACILITADOR[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]CORREO ELECTRONICO[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Alison Terrero[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]a.terrero@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Marlene Agüero[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]m.aguero@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Braulio Jiménez[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]b.jimenez@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Milagros Cabrera[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]m.cabrera@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Euridis de Dios Francisco[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]e.deDios@unnatec.edu.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Fidelina González[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]f.gonzalez@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Jesús Germán[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]j.guerrero@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Oliver Félix[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]ol.jimenez@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Rosa Elvira Lebrón[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]r.lebron@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Wilkin Valdez[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]wi.valdez@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Ismael Suarez[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]ismael_suarez38@hotmail.com[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Dionisio Pichardo[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]d.pichardo@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [/av_table] [av_heading tag=’h4′ padding=’3′ heading=’ESCUELA DE SISTEMAS’ color=’meta-heading’ style=” custom_font=” size=” subheading_active=” subheading_size=’10’ custom_class=”] [av_heading heading=’ESCUELA DE CONTABILIDAD’ tag=’h4′ color=” custom_font=” style=” size=” subheading_active=” subheading_size=’10’ padding=’3′] [/av_heading] [av_table purpose=’tabular’ pricing_table_design=’avia_pricing_default’ pricing_hidden_cells=” caption=” responsive_styling=’avia_responsive_table’] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]FACILITADOR[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]CORREO ELECTRONICO[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Ricardo Reynoso[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]r.reynoso@unnatec.do,[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Angel Manuel Prince González[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]a.prince@unnatec.do,[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Edwin R. Ruiz Ceballos[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]e.rceballos@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Ivan de Paula[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]i.depaula@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Jacinto Acevedo[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]ja.mejia@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Jesus Rodriguez Martinez[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]je.rodriguez@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Kendys Israel Torres Franco[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]k.torre@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Margarita De Leon[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]m.paula@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Silvano Saul Estevez Gomez[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]saulgomez@gmail.com[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Manuel Titin[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]m.titin@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Susi Rosario[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]srosario@unnatec.edu.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]William A. Arias Prado[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]w.aria@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Rusbel Alcantara Rodriguez[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]r.alcantara@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]David Valdez Linares[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]d.valdez@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Henry Marcelino Candelario R.[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]h.candelario@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Xiomara Altagracia Rivas[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]x.rivas@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Oelmi Pascual Ogando De Los Santos[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]o.ogando@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Chantal Tejeda[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]chantal.tejada@gmail.com[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Mercedes Porte[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]mportes24@hotmail.com[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Jesús Mejias[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]j.mejias@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Leonardo de la Cruz[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]Leonardo-delacruz@hotmail.com[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Francisco J. Arias G.[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]mtrofranciscoarias@gmail.com[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Elizabeth Cirineo[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]e.cirineo@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Luis García[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]lr.garcia@unnatec.do[/av_cell][/av_row] [/av_table]

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.